MAIN

May 31, 2012

About Us

The Westfield News Group LLC is a locally owned and managed news organization which distributes four publications along with this web site: The Westfield News, The Enfield Press, The Longmeadow News and the PennySaver.

These four publications, combined with our web sites, reach more than 90,000 readers each week.

Contact Information
The Westfield News Group LLC
62 School St.
Westfield, MA 01085
413-562-4181
Director Of Content Jim McKeever jimmckeever@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Business Manager: Marie Brazee mariebrazee@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Director of Sales sales@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Classified Sales Manager Flora Masciadrelli floram@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Art Room Director Lorie Perry lorieperry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Circulation Manager Melissa Hartman melissahartman@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Chief Photographer Fred Gore fredgore@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
President Patrick Berry patrickberry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Sales Department
Marty Baillargeon martybaillargeon@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Dianne Baribeault diannebaribeault@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Sandy Sorel sandysorel@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Tammy Saloomey-Tavernia tammyst@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
 Newsrooms
The Westfield News
Managing Editor Dan Moriarty danmoriarty@thewestfieldnews.com
Staff Reporter Peter Francis peterfrancis@thewestfieldnews.com
Staff Reporter Carl Hartdegen carlhartdegen@thewestfieldnews.com
Southwick/Hilltown Editor Hope Tremblay hopetremblay@thewestfieldnews.com
Sports Editor Chris Putz chrisputz@thewestfieldnews.com
The Enfield Press
Editor Jeff Hanouille jeffhanouille@theenfieldpress.com
The Longmeadow News
Editor Hope Tremblay hopetremblay@thelongmeadownews.com
How to submit information to us
The Westfield News PulseLine http://thewestfieldnews.com/pulseline-form
Press releases The Westfield News pressreleases@thewestfieldnews.com
The Enfield Press pressreleases@theenfieldpress.com
The Longmeadow News pressreleases@thelongmeadownews.com

Sports information The Westfield News sports@thewestfieldnews.com
The Enfield Press sports@theenfieldpress.com
The Longmeadow News sports@thelongmeadownews.com
Classified Requests The Westfield News classifieds@thewestfieldnews.com
The Enfield Press classifieds@theenfieldpress.com
The Longmeadow News classifieds@thelongmeadownews.com