About Us

The Westfield News Group LLC is a locally owned and managed news media organization which distributes local news content through these publications, web sites and Faccebook pages: The Westfield News, The Enfield Press, The Longmeadow News and the PennySaver.

These four publications, combined with our web sites, reach more than 90,000 readers each week.

Contact Information
The Westfield News Group LLC See us on Facebook
62 School St.
Westfield, MA 01085
413-562-4181
Director Of Content
Business Manager: Marie Brazee mariebrazee@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Director of Sales Flora Masciadrelli floram@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Classified Sales Manager Flora Masciadrelli floram@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Art Room Director Lorie Perry lorieperry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Circulation Manager Melissa Hartman melissahartman@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
President Patrick Berry patrickberry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Sales Department  Ryan Casey  ryan@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
 Roxanne Miller-Longtin  roxanne@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Evan Marcyoniak  evanm@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
 Wil Rodriguez  wilr@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
 Newsrooms
The Westfield News
Staff Reporter Dan Desrochers dan@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Staff Reporter Greg FitzPatrick  greg@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Sports Editor Chris Putz chrisputz@thewestfieldnews.com
The Enfield Press
Editor Jeff Hanouille jeffhanouille@theenfieldpress.com
The Longmeadow News
Editor
Jeff Hanouille
jeffhanouille@theenfieldpress.com
How to submit information to us
The Westfield News PulseLine http://thewestfieldnews.com/pulseline-form
Press releases and Letters to the Editor The Westfield News pressreleases@thewestfieldnews.com
The Enfield Press pressreleases@theenfieldpress.com
The Longmeadow News pressreleases@thelongmeadownews.com

Sports information The Westfield News sports@thewestfieldnews.com
The Enfield Press sports@theenfieldpress.com
The Longmeadow News sports@thelongmeadownews.com
Classified Requests The Westfield News floram@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
The Enfield Press floram@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
The Longmeadow News floram@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com

Credit Card Processing Policy

Attention Customers:

We accept all major credit cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover.

All of your payment information is secured with our authorize.net processing center and it will be stored in a database that only authorized personnel will have access to.

Nature of credit card fraud penalties and investigation:

The laws for credit card fraud penalties, like other laws in the U. S., vary from state to state and in some cases city to city. The credit card penalties range from 15 days to a maximum of 20 years in prison, depending on the scale of the fraud, seriousness of the crime and other violations committed and fines range up to $10,000.

This policy is in place to protect you, our valued customer and ourselves.

If you have any questions please call us at 413-562-4181 ext. 117 or e-mail at sales@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com

To Top