Around Town

New board officers and directors at Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce

WESTFIELD – The Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce announces the election of five new officers, as well as the full slate of board members for 2020.

The new officers are Dino Gravanis, president; Dan McKellick, first vice president; Julianne Krutka, second vice president; Jim Krupienski, treasurer; and Caitrin Ferriter, secretary

“These new officers embody the spirit of the Chamber and bring talent, expertise, and energy to the table. We are very fortunate to have them as they will drive our mission and strengthen our Chamber throughout the ten communities we serve,” said Kate Phelon, executive director of the Chamber.

In addition, three new directors ratified include David Kinstle, branch manager at Polish National Credit Union; Pete Letendre, Plant Manager at Mestek, Inc.; and Maryanne Walts, Command Chief at the 104th Fighter Wing ANG base.

Directors still serving their terms include Andrea Allard, chief executive officer of the Westfield YMCA; Chris Bone, vice president at Tighe & Bond; Anne Faunce, branch manager at Westfield Bank; Judy Puffer, owner of Puffer’s Salon & Day Spa; Mike Roundy, attorney at Bulkley Richardson; Maura Tobias, public affairs specialist at Baystate Health; Dawn Thomas, past-president; Dr. Ramon Torrecilha, president of Westfield State University; and Mike Welsh, human resources manager at Savage Arms.

“I am extremely honored and excited to take on the role of president for this amazing group of professionals who are committed to continuing the work the Chamber for its members,” said Dino Gravanis, president, Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce board. For more information about the chamber, visit

To Top